Danforth Newsroom

Back to Danforth Newsroom

First Power Of Our People Award Recipients for 2022 Announced

Mark McNeight, Andy Jackson, Dan Hiam, and Sandy Flynn received the Power of Our People Award at a recent all company meeting.

McNeight, Jackson, Hiam and Flynn were nominated by Construction Operations Specialist Gary Metzgar for their work on a number of different projects for a long standing customer.

“The hard work and efforts made by Mark, Andy, Dan and Sandy is a main reason why we have a number of long standing customers.” Metzgar said.

Metzgar added that he has worked with this customer for well over 35 years and when he received this letter of recognition, he knew that the work completed by this group was truly significant.

Congratulations to the group on this well deserved recognition.

Back to Danforth Newsroom